Tuesday, April 30, 2013

And the winner is...

Did you win?
For the 'Best AOCS Story' our winners are:
  • The free 2014 AOCS Membership goes to: Jeremie D. Vaillant (Bio-LiQ)
  • The AOCS Press Gift Certificate goes to: Xueri Li (UC Davis)
  • The AOCS Goodie Bags go to: Tanya MacGillway (DSM) | Gabe Kirsch (Henkel Corporation) | Lena Vikdorchik (Stepan Company)
Check in at the AOCS Bookstore (Hall 220) to claim your prizes!

For the BASF 'Heart Healthy Cookbook':
  • Tasha (Desai) Zaneler (Henkel)
  • Christian Gaudreau (Rothsay)
  • Jerry W. King (GENESIS)
  • Asaf Ovadia (Shemen Industries)
  • Katrina Martin (Church & Dwight)
  • Eric P. Klotzbach (Graham Engineering)
  • Petru Dan (Hoskin Scientific)
  • Andreas Werner (Clariant)
Check in with BASF (Booth #610) to get your book.

No comments:

Post a Comment